Leave a comment

Welcome to the New Maple Theory!

Hell ladies and gentlemen, today on December 21st, 2011 I am reopening Maple Theory as something new, a site dedicated to providing you with the the best, most up to date guides for Maple Story, most specifically, GMS. I’ve archived and moved aside all of my little ideas and intend to begin providing more useful content from here.

Over the next few days, I’ll be posting guides and such and working around the site to get it up to date and to where it should be. I’ve sorted the tabs on top and I’ll be posting things such as builds for the new classes, starting guides, and some still relevant information on older topics.

I thank you for visiting Maple Theory and wish to remind you that you can contact me at “mapletheory3@gmail.com” or by posting a comment. If you have a general comment or concern but do not wish to email me, posting on the “about” page is best. Thank you again and enjoy the site!

Leave a Reply

